Karate Lincolnshire

Classes at:, Various Locations in, Spalding & Boston, Lincolnshire, UK.


Book a FREE Trial Lesson

Tel: 07944246233

Christmas opening


It’s that time of year again and all of us at Karate Lincolnshire wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas.  Below are some dates to remember, including opening times.

 

Lil’ Dragons Christmas party – 20th December 5pm to 7pm at The Vista, Spalding.

Seniors Christmas get together – 21st December 7pm to 9pm at Fenside Community Centre, Boston.

Monday 24th December – CLOSEDChristmas Tree 2

Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED

Thursday 27th December – CLOSED

Friday 28th December – CLOSED

Monday 31st December – CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January – CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January – CLOSED

Friday 4th January – CLOSED

Monday 7th January onwards – OPEN

 Karate Lincolnshire


Classes at:
Various Locations in
Spalding & Boston
Lincolnshire
UK

  Telephone: 07944246233

-->